In the Artist’s Studio – A Photo Essay, Part 2

In the Artist’s Studio – A Photo Essay, Part 2

 

Sister Corita Kent’s Rule #1 “Find a place you trust and then try trusting it for a while”

 

 

Peggy Sivert Zask http://www.zaskgallery.com/

 

Ben Zask http://www.zaskgallery.com/ben-zask.html

 

Melissa Vogley Woods https://www.melissavogleywoods.com/

 

Tracey Weiss https://www.traceyweissart.com/

 

Cathy Weiss http://cathyweissink.com/

 

Sandra Vista http://sandravistafineart.blogspot.com/

 

Edwin Vasquez

 

Terry Tripp http://www.terrytrippart.com

 

Barbara Strasen http://www.barbarastrasen.com

 

Sarah Stone http://www.sarahstoneart.com

 

Angelica Sotirou http://www.angelicasotiriou.com

 

Preston Smith http://www.pmsartwork.com

 

Kerrie Smith http://www.kerriesmith.net/

 

Jacqui C Smith http://www.jacquicsmith.com

 

William Sandell http://williamsandell.com/

 

Heath Satow http://www.publicsculpture.com/

 

Paul Seftel http://www.PaulSeftel.com

 

Lorraine Serena http://lorraineserena.com/

 

Sharon O’Callaghan Shero http://www.sharonocallaghanshero.com

 

Tomoaki Shibata http://wasurerarev.wixsite.com/tomoakishibata

 

Carl Shubs http://www.CarlShubsPhotography.com

 

Forouzan Safari http://cargocollective.com/forouzansafari

 

David Roy http://www.davidroy.net

 

Ana Vizcarra Rankin http://www.avrankin.com

 

Serena Potter http://www.serenapotter.com

 

Jennifer Deppe Parker http://www.jenniferdeppeparker.com

 

Janet Morgan http://www.janetmorgan-art.net

 

Adorable Monique https://adorablemonique.jimdo.com

 

Ted Meyer http://www.tedmeyer.com/

 

Brenda Matea http://www.sugarbeautyphotography.com

 

Roberta Masciarelli http://www.robbiemas.com

 

Michael Malizia http://www.maliziafineart.com

 

Gina M ArtistGinaM.com

 

Heather Lowe

 

Susan Lizotte http://www.susanlizotte.com

 

Jennifer Gunlock https://www.jennifergunlock.com/

 

Elizabeth Holmes http://beth-holmes.weebly.com/index.html

 

Virginia Katz http://www.virginiakatz.com/

 

Debby and Larry Kline http://jugglingklines.com/wp/

 

Stuart Kusher http://www.stuartkusher.com/

 

Barbara Laube http://barbaralaube.com/

 

Joyce Lieberman http://www.joycelieberman.com

 

Eleanor Greer http://www.eleanorgreer.com

 

Valerie Greene https://www.instagram.com/galerie_valerie/

 

Susan Foss http://www.susanfoss.com

 

Joseph Dunn http://www.JosephMDunn.com

 

Bill Dambrova http://www.billdambrova.com

 

Geneva Costa http://www.genevacosta.com

 

Joelle Cooperider http://www.joelle-cooperrider.com

 

Jett Bailey http://www.jettbailey.com

 

Sharon Louise Barnes http://www.sharonlouisebarnes.com

 

Jodi Bonassi http://www.jodibonassiart.com

 

Eric Champagne http://www.onestoneart.com

 

Annie Clavel http://www.annieclavel.com

 

Kayla Cloonan http://www.kaylalcloonan.com

 

Raphaele Cohen-Bacry http://www.raphaelecohenbacry.com

 

Amanda Maciel Antunes http://www.amandamacielantunes.com

 

Stephen Anderson http://www.mixedmediaexpressions.com

 

Susan Amorde http://www.susanamorde.com/

 

Olga Alexander http://www.nodescollection.com

 

If you missed our first artist studio photo essay, you can view it here.

7 comments

  1. We agree. we love seeing all of the studios. The artist studio is the sacred, sanctuary where the magic happens. Thank you to all who participated! We will have a new call out in the next month or two for part 3. Looking forward to seeing more studios in the future!!

Leave a Reply to joycelieberman Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.