Artist Registry

We are proud to present our new online artist registry. We want to offer a way of supporting artists by sharing their work and helping them get on your radar for exhibitions, collections and more. If you are a gallerist, curator or collector, go to the artists website and support them by joining their mailing list, following them on social media or buying their work.

If you are an artist and want to join the artist registry, it is a $50 a year subscription fee. You may change out work once a month for an extra fee or $25. (click on the checkout button below to sign up and send us a high resolution image including your name, title and website to artandcakela@gmail.com)

Contact Art and Cake if you have any questions artandcakela@gmail.com

Palmer Earl “Hera, Aphrodite and Athena” https://www.palmerearl.com
Karen Hochman Brown “SAKURA” https://www.hochmanbrown.com
Monica Rickler Marks “SAFE HOUSE” http://www.bluecarnationstudio.com
Garry Noland “Painting on a Pedestal” http://www.garrynolandart.com
Pam Douglas “Shelter #1 (from Sanctuary Part 3)” http://www.PamDouglasArt.com
Linda Sue Price “The Other Side of the Story” www.lindasueprice.com
Lauren Mendelsohn-Bass http://www.mendelsohnbassfineart.com/
Stevie Love “Unfamiliar Territory” https://stevielove.com/
Margaret Hyde https://www.margarethyde.com/
Chung-Ping Cheng https://www.chungpingchengphotography.com/
Nurit Avesar “Farewell” https://www.nuritavesar.com/
Dylan Turner https://dylanturner477714101.wordpress.com/
SKÜT “Prismatic Love” http://www.inkedbyskut.com
Cindy Rinne “Passages of
Time” http://www.fiberverse.com
Kathy S. Copsey “The Strength We Are Given From Our Ancestors” https://kathycopsey.com

Dani Dodge https://danidodge.com/
Kristine Schomaker https://www.kristineschomaker.net/
Betzi Stein “ART LOVER” http://www.betzistein.com
Debbie Korbel “Crowvid 19” https://www.debbiekorbel.com/
Kate Carvellas “That’s the Way the Cookie Crumbles” https://www.artworkbykatecarvellas.com/
MB. Boissonnault http://www.mbboissonnault.com/
Robin Street-Morris “Conflagration” https://www.streetmorrisart.com/
Denis Geary Lopez https://www.denisgearylopez.com/
Susan Amorde https://www.susanamorde.com/
Steve Seleska https://www.steveseleska.com/
Suzanne Pratt http://www.suzanneprattart.com
Caron G Rand Larry Kramer, 2020 http://www.carongrandportraits.com/
Aazam Irilian “Silken” aazamirilian.com
Daryl Bibicoff, “Rainbow and Black in Motion,” https://darylbibicoff.com/
Beanie Kaman “Cross Culture” www.beaniekaman.com