Artist Registry

We are proud to present our new online artist registry. We want to offer a way of supporting artists by sharing their work and helping them get on your radar for exhibitions, collections and more. If you are a gallerist, curator or collector, go to the artists website and support them by joining their mailing list, following them on social media or buying their work.

If you are an artist and want to join the artist registry, it is a $50 a year subscription fee. You may change out work once a month for an extra fee or $25. (click on the checkout button below to sign up and send us a high resolution image including your name, title and website to artandcakela@gmail.com)

Contact Art and Cake if you have any questions artandcakela@gmail.com

Arella Tomlinson “Rise” https://www.arellatomlinsonart.com
sya Warfield “Badu”  www.syawarfield.com
Aazam Irilian  Birds Of flight-Digital assemblage, limited edition https://aazamirilian.com/
Candice Greathouse COMFORT is a Warm(ing) Blanket, 2021 http://www.candicegreathouse.com
Lauretta Coumarbatch “My painting Waiting(My Rambling Man)” @artbylauretta
Beth Abaravich “Mouthful” http://www.bethabaravich.com
Digger Deeky “Hop Purr” @destroy_cool
Monica Rickler Marks “SAFE HOUSE” http://www.bluecarnationstudio.com
Michael Freitas Wood “You Are Special” http://www.michaelfreitaswood.com
Frederika Roeder “Trafalgar Street, 4th of July, San Clemente Pie” frederikabroeder.com
Cindy Rinne “Passages of
Time” http://www.fiberverse.com
SKÜT “Prismatic Love” http://www.inkedbyskut.com

Adeola Davies-Aiyeloja “Mystic Whispers” http://www.adeolastudio.org
Laurie Yehia “Mandala” http://www.laurieyehia.com
Connie DK Lane “15,000 & More: A Plethora of Light and Darkness” http://www.conniedklane.com/
Kathryn Pitt “Pink Sky” www.kathrynpitt.com
Joey Deruy “Club Willow” www.JoeyDeruy.com
Sean-Michael Gettys “Ocean, Pieces of Home” www.SeanMichaelGettysArt.com
Lori Markman “A Mountain, A Woman and a Cat” https://www.markmanart.com/
Julie O’Sullivan “Inferno” osullivan-arts.com
Talia Walsmith “Terracotta” taliasnature.com 
Susan Spector “Decisions, Decisions, Decisions” susanspectorart.com
Vicky Hoffman “unBalanced” www.vickyhoffman.com
Darlyn Susan Yee “Be Kind To Each Other” http://www.darlynsusanyee.com
Beanie Kaman “Cross Culture” www.beaniekaman.com
MB. Boissonnault http://www.mbboissonnault.com/
Kate Carvellas “That’s the Way the Cookie Crumbles” https://www.artworkbykatecarvellas.com/
Robin Street-Morris “Conflagration” https://www.streetmorrisart.com/
Denis Geary Lopez https://www.denisgearylopez.com/
Suzanne Pratt http://www.suzanneprattart.com
Caron G Rand Larry Kramer, 2020 http://www.carongrandportraits.com/
Daryl Bibicoff, “Rainbow and Black in Motion,” https://darylbibicoff.com/
Toby Corbett “Netting” https://www.tobycorbettart.com/
Larry Wolf “Transgression” https://www.abrushwiththelaw.com/
Hannah Brooks “Membrane Bound Organelle” www.hannahbrooksart.com
Michael Lightsey “Till they touch in flood” https://michael-lightsey.pixels.com/