Artist Registry

We are proud to present our new online artist registry. We want to offer a way of supporting artists by sharing their work and helping them get on your radar for exhibitions, collections and more. If you are a gallerist, curator or collector, go to the artists website and support them by joining their mailing list, following them on social media or buying their work.

If you are an artist and want to join the artist registry, it is a $50 a year subscription fee. You may change out work once a month for an extra fee or $25. (click on the checkout button below to sign up and send us a high resolution image including your name, title and website to artandcakela@gmail.com)

Contact Art and Cake if you have any questions artandcakela@gmail.com

Garry Noland “Painting on a Pedestal” http://www.garrynolandart.com
Dylan Turner https://dylanturner477714101.wordpress.com/
Karen Hochman Brown “SAKURA” https://www.hochmanbrown.com
Monica Rickler Marks “SAFE HOUSE” http://www.bluecarnationstudio.com
Palmer Earl “Hera, Aphrodite and Athena” https://www.palmerearl.com
Michael Freitas Wood “You Are Special” http://www.michaelfreitaswood.com
Pam Douglas “Shelter #1 (from Sanctuary Part 3)” http://www.PamDouglasArt.com
Linda Sue Price “The Other Side of the Story” www.lindasueprice.com
Cindy Rinne “Passages of
Time” http://www.fiberverse.com
Chung-Ping Cheng https://www.chungpingchengphotography.com/
Nurit Avesar “Farewell” https://www.nuritavesar.com/
SKÜT “Prismatic Love” http://www.inkedbyskut.com

Lorette C. Luzajic “Elvis Has Left the Building” http://www.mixedupmedia.ca

Eric Sanders https://www.studiosanders.com/
Adeola Davies-Aiyeloja “The Owl and Kindred Spirits I” http://www.adeolastudio.org
Laurie Yehia “Mandala” http://www.laurieyehia.com
Connie DK Lane “15,000 & More: A Plethora of Light and Darkness” http://www.conniedklane.com/
Aurora Bewicke “Virtual Pride” aurorabewicke.com
Velda Ishizaki “Thailand Influence #16”
Dave Clark Seventy One “I am pretty sure it says to…” http://www.daverclarkdesigns.com
Paul Wescott “Lost in Memory” https://www.paulwestacott.com/
Aazam Irilian “Illusion 1” https://aazamirilian.com/
Marta Feinstein “Beyond” http://www.Martafeinstein.com
Kathryn Pitt “Pink Sky” www.kathrynpitt.com
Kate Carvellas “That’s the Way the Cookie Crumbles” https://www.artworkbykatecarvellas.com/
MB. Boissonnault http://www.mbboissonnault.com/
Beanie Kaman “Cross Culture” www.beaniekaman.com
Debbie Korbel “Crowvid 19” https://www.debbiekorbel.com/
Robin Street-Morris “Conflagration” https://www.streetmorrisart.com/
Denis Geary Lopez https://www.denisgearylopez.com/
Susan Amorde https://www.susanamorde.com/
Suzanne Pratt http://www.suzanneprattart.com
Caron G Rand Larry Kramer, 2020 http://www.carongrandportraits.com/
Aazam Irilian “Silken” aazamirilian.com
Daryl Bibicoff, “Rainbow and Black in Motion,” https://darylbibicoff.com/
Anne M. Bray “Veils Scraps Weaving” https://www.anne-m-bray.com/
Toby Corbett “Netting” https://www.tobycorbettart.com/
Seda Saar https://studiosedasaar.com/
Larry Wolf “Transgression” https://www.abrushwiththelaw.com/
Hannah Brooks “Membrane Bound Organelle” www.hannahbrooksart.com
Lucas Novak “The Guitar Soloist” http://www.lucasnovak.com
Natasha Rudenko “Untitled #7 from Be/longing serieshttp://www.natasharudenko.com
Julie Williams “Untitled” https://www.jwilliams.art
Alison Woods “Ask Mr Science” www.aliwoods.com www.alisonwoods.com
Sharon Suhovy “Autumn Breeze” @sharonsuhovyartist
Michael Lightsey “Till they touch in flood” https://michael-lightsey.pixels.com/
Betzi Stein “ART LOVER” http://www.betzistein.com